Daily Bulletin

Thomas More Prep-Marian High School Bulletin for Saturday, April 19, 2014


Color Codes


JH & HS Info
HS info only
JH Info only




APRIL SCHOLARSHIPS/OPPORTUNITIES


Apr 17 NCK Tech Electro Rally @ Beloit
Apr 25 K-State Junior Day
Apr 28 K-State Junior day




MAY SCHOLARSHIPS/OPPORTUNITIES


May 2 K-State Junior day
May 3 SAT Test
May 9 Reg DL for SAT 6/7
Reg DL for ACT 6/14
May 30 Maple Leaf Dentistry Sch




Sun Apr 20


EASTER SUNDAY




Mon Apr 21


Easter Monday-No School
JV Tr @ Trego @ 4:00, depart @ 2:30
Sand Volleyball @ 10:00 @ Sonic




Tue Apr 22


Reg Sch/Reg Dress
Peer Tutoring 3:30-4:15

BB vs Great Bend/Scott City @ 3:00
JV Golf @ Osborne @ 2:00, dismiss @ 11:15
Golf @ Larned @ 1:00, dismiss @ 10:45
Soc vs Wichita Word of Life @ 4:00




Wed Apr 23


All School Mass; HS formal dres; JH Reg dress




Thu Apr 24


Act Sch/Act Dress
JH Tr @ Russell @ 1:00, dismiss @ 11:00
Golf @ Dodge City
SB @ Ellinwood
Board Mtg @ 5:00




Fri Apr 25


Acad Sch(Sr pics)/Formal Dress
Reg Sch/Reg Dress
BB @ Goodland @ 4:00, dismiss @ 12:15
V Tr @ Pburg @ 3:00, dismiss @ 12:15




Sat Apr 26


ACE Auction
State Music




Mon Apr 28


Reg Sch/Reg Dress
Reg Sch/Reg Dress
JH Math Relays @ 4:00 @ Larned

Climate Meeting @ 3:30




Tue Apr 29


Reg Sch/Reg Dress
Peer Tutoring 3:30-4:15

JH JV Tr @ Great Bend @ 2:00, dismiss @ 11:45
BB vs Russell @ 4:00
SB vs Goodland @ 4:00
V Tr @ Larned @ 3:00, dismiss @ 1:00
JV Golf @ Smith Ctr @ 1:00, dismiss @ 10:00




Wed Apr 30


Academy Sch-Character Ed/ Reg Dress
Reg Sch/Spirit Dress
CHANGED to May 14th--HS Academic Awards Night @ 7:00
Soc @ Wichita Ind @ 4:00, dismiss @ 11:30




Thu May 1


Act Sch/Act Dress
Peer Tutoring 3:30-4:15

Soc vs HHS @ 4:00
BB @ Salina @ 4:00, dismiss @ 1:00
Golf @ Russell @ 8:30, depart @ 7:00
'B'JH Tr @ Hoisington @ 3:30, dismiss @ 1:15
'A' JH Tr @ HMS @ 10:00




Fri May 2


All School Mass/1st Friday Adoration
V Tr @ Trego @ 3:30, dismiss @ 1:45
Kickoff for Football Madness




Sat May 3


State KSPA @ KU
PROM
SAT Test @ TMP




Mon May 5


Reg Sch/Reg Dress
Mass Sch/Reg Dress
JH Health Fair @ 1:00 in the field house

AP Chem Test
Golf TMP Invit @ 9:00
Soc vs Great Bend @ 4:00
JV Tr @ Ellsworth @ 4:00, dismiss @ 1:45




Tue May 6


Reg Sch/Reg Dress
Peer Tutoring 3:30-4:15

BB vs Larned @ 4:00
SB @ Plainville 4:00, dismiss @ 2:00
JV Golf @ Norton @ 3:00, dismiss @ 12:30




Wed May 7


Mass/Academy/Reg Dress
Student Council Class Officer Elections during Academy
Reg Sch/Spirit Dress
JH 6:30-7:30 & HS 8-9 Band Concert
HS Service Interviews




Thu May 8


Act Sch/Act Dress
AP Eng Lit Exam
JV Golf @ Trego @ 9:00, depart @ 7:30
Golf @ Ellsworth @ 3:00, dismiss @ 12:30
JH Tr @ Great Bend @ 2:00; dismiss @ 11:45




Fri May 9


Acad Sch (Stuco Class Officer elections)/Formal Dress
Reg Sch/Reg Dress
JH Tr @ Ellis Invit @ 3:00, dismiss @ 1:00

Play
AP English Lang Exam
JV Golf @ Trego
Golf @ Ellsworth
V Tr @ Russell Relays @ 3:00, dismiss @ 1:00
Midsummer Night's Dream @ 7:00




Sat May 10


Play-Midsummer Night's Dream @ 7:00




Sun May 11


Mother's Day Mass @ 10:30 in the field house
Play-Midsummer Night's Dream @ 2:00




Mon May 12


Reg Sch/Reg Dress
Mass Sch/Reg Dress
JH Award Night @ 7:00

Soc @ Word of Life @ 4:00, dismiss @ 11:30
JV Tr @ Palco
Golf @ Pburg @ 1:00, dismiss @ 10:30
SB @ Colby 6 & 8 pm




Tue May 13


Reg Sch/Reg Dress
JH JV Tr MCAA @ Ellinwood @ 2:00
JH Tr MCEL @ Smith Center @ 10:00, depart @ 7:15

SB MCAA @ TMP
Strategic Plan Progress reporting Mtg w/Bishop Weisenberger 5:30-6:30, @ TBA




Wed May 14


Mass/Academy
Reg Sch/Spirit Dress
CHENGED TO May 12th-JH Awards Night

HS Awards Night @ 7:00




Thu May 15


Act Sch/Act Dress
JH Stuco Off Elections
BB vs Colby @ 4:00
Choirs Easter Concert @ IHM @ 7:00 pm Golf @ MCL Smith Center @ 1:00, dismiss @ 10:00
V Tr MCL @ Pburg @ 3:00, dismiss @ 12:15
Soc @ Wichita North @ 4:00, dismiss @ 11:30




Fri May 16


Mass/Academy Sch/Formal Dress
Reg Sch/Reg Dress
JH Tr TMP Invit




Sat May 17


8th Grade Night
Reg DL for ACT Prep Academy




Mon May 19


Senior Finals hrs 1-4
Mass Sch/Reg Dress
Regionals Soc, BB, SB, GOlf




Tue May 20


Sr Finals hrs 5-7
Mandatory Grad practice @ 11:00
Last day for JH




Wed May 21


Underclassmen Half day, hours 1-4




Thu May 22


Underclassmen Half day, hours 5-7
End Q4/S2
Board Mtg @ 5:00




Fri May 23


Regional Track




Sun May 25


Baccalaureate @ 12:00 @ IHM
Graduation @ 2:00 @ IHM
Project Graduation @ 9:00




Tue May 27


Soc St Qtr Finals
Golf State




Thu May 28


State BB & SB




Fri May 30


State Soc & Track



View other dates: